In Microsoft Outlook if you forgot that you have deleted an email and want to restore it, then the deleted mail will not get removed from the history and you can restore it. The emails do not entirely get removed when you click on the delete option; they only get hidden so that you can recover them when you again need it. When you hide your mails this will be an easy way instead of writing it again, but it only stores your emails for a limited time. Where Can You Find Your Removed Mails in Outlook? When you remove any messages from your inbox of Outlook, it goes to the trash folder, and it means it doesn’t get deleted permanently. You will get the removed mails in these areas: Find this in the Removed Mail folder; it is situated in the Outlook folder. From IMAP email ID you will ...